Dáil Debates for Last 30 sittings

Page 1 of 2

Dáil Éireann - Thursday, 13 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Wednesday, 12 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Tuesday, 11 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Thursday, 6 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Wednesday, 5 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Tuesday, 4 July 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Wednesday, 28 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Tuesday, 27 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Thursday, 22 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Wednesday, 21 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Tuesday, 20 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Thursday, 1 June 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Wednesday, 31 May 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Tuesday, 30 May 2017 View
Dáil Éireann - Thursday, 25 May 2017 View
Page 1 of 2