Framework Agreement between the EU and the Republic of the Philippines: Motion

Question put: "That the motion be agreed to."


Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Joe McHugh and Tony McLoughlin; Níl, Deputies Aengus Ó Snodaigh and Pearse Doherty.

View Debate
  • Tá (57 votes cast)
  • Níl (17 votes cast)
Show member vote results