Financial Resolution No. 2: Stamp Duties

Question put: "That amendments Nos. 1 and 2 are hereby negatived and the motion on Financial Resolution No. 2 is hereby agreed to."

Forum: Dáil Éireann

Tellers: Tá, Deputies Joe McHugh and Tony McLoughlin; Níl, Deputies Michael Fitzmaurice and Mattie McGrath.

View Debate

  • Tá (64 votes cast)
  • Níl (31 votes cast)
  • Staon (41)